FTP(Free Trade Pay), registered at Shenzhen Qianhai FTA in 2014, the first Cross-border commercial integrated service solution provider Based on the background of Cross-border financial tech and RMB internationalization. Be committed to provides Cross-border integrated services, and financial service solutions derived. A third party service provider which achieves Years of PCI Certification and Card International Association Accreditation. Establishes in Europe, America and Southeast Asia countries, and holding local financial service licence. Provides one-stop cross-border services for Chinese and overseas e-commerce companies. Help Chinese e-commerce companies to exploit the international market, overseas e-commerce companies to know more about Chinese market, enhance intercultural commercial exchanges between Chinese Cross-border e-commerce company and international market. Contributes to transaction credit management, risk control, tax planning, financial service between Cross-border companies.

International Banking Technology Services

Reduces the chargeback rate effectively, reveals Enterprise Brand, and Increase the approval rates by Your Own Billing Descriptor. Local and foreign currency optional, many domestic and foreign acquiring relationship safe and stable.

Mobile Banking Technology Services

Apps,SDK integration are available for multiple business scenario. API fast access, 24h tech support. Adjustable business process to create sensational feeling and new experience for your business scenario processing.

Local Banking Business Service

Minority language countries are first choice for Cross-board transactions. To be a direct merchant of Local Acquiring Bank, processing safe and secure. The first to support Russia, Brazil, Germany, Southeast Asia and other countries, more than 50 local payment options all over the world (entity enterprise documents are required).

Safety and Security Risk Control

Exclusive account and merchant system, internal re-encryption of business data, employees ethics audit, multi-site & multi-center disaster recovery system, 99.99% system availability, all data transmission and storage have been in accordance with PCI DSS certification compliance for many years. Risk management for multi-dimensional transaction fraud and strict implementation of the KYC KYB AML audit system.

OUR TEAM

FTP(Free Trade Pay) was established by senior professionals from top international electronic payment technology service providers, e-wallet service providers, big data R&D, financing, lawyers and so on. Currently, the company employs 85 people worldwide, including 2 doctoral degrees, 18 master's degrees, and 45 bachelors. There are 37 staff in China, 5 in overseas call center, 20 for overseas R&D, and 8 for overseas business services. The company was founded by angel investment funds from the founding team, which depended on its own operating profits so far to ensure the independence of the company's operations. Sticking to the interests of customers, growing together with customers, focusing on technological innovation to build "One Belt and One Road" with China and global cross-border e-commerce companies.

The company is located at Bak Building, No.9 Keyan Road, Science and Technology Park, Nanshan District. The working environment is elegant with convenient transportation. The team advocates steady and innovation, integrating company’s development with employees’ career planning to provide employees with a good path for promotion and development under double assessment of moral cultivation and performance evaluation. FreeTradePay offers the best salary and development opportunities in the industry, and goes abroad for study and vacation several times a year.


CONTACT
FreeTradePay
Room 2501,Weisheng Technology Building, No. 9966 Shennan Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China.

(0755) 8335 8323
service@freetradepay.com

KEY FACT
FOLLOW US

自贸通, 全球跨境电子商务综合服务供应商

深圳自贸通(FreeTradePay), 于2014年注册于深圳前海自由贸易区,是自贸区内首家基于跨境金融科技和人民币国际化背景下的跨境商业综合服务方案提供商,致力于提供跨境综合服务以及由此衍生的金融服务和解决方案。公司连续多年PCI DSS认证达标,国际卡组织认证第三方服务提供商。在欧美东南亚等多个国家成立机构并持有当地金融服务牌照。为中国及海外电子商务企业提供一站式跨境服务,助力中国电子商务企业走出去开拓全球市场,海外电子商务企业走进来了解中国市场。加强中国跨境电子商务企业与全球市场间的文化、商务交流,为跨境企业间的交易信用管理、风险控制、税务筹划、金融服务等做出应有的贡献。

国际收银技术服务

支持国际流行的六大卡种VISA MasterCard JCB Discover AmericanExpress Diners Card, 独立账单地址有效降低拒付率,彰显企业品牌提高成功率,本外币双向选择,多家国内外收单行合作安全稳定。

Learn More

手机收银技术服务

面向不同业务场景提供全方位支持Apps,SDK集成。API快速接入,24小时技术服务。支持业务流程改造,根据您的业务场景打造全方位的跨境交易新体验。

Learn More

本地收银商务服务

小语种国家跨境交易首选。交易由本地收单机构直接商户,安全有保障。率先支持俄罗斯、巴西、德国、东南亚等国家,支持海外本地收款产品已经超过50种,覆盖范围超过130个国家(需提供本土实体公司)。

Learn More

安全保障风险控制

专属账户和商户系统,商业数据内部二次加密,员工道德审核,多地多中心容灾系统,99.99% 系统可用性,所有数据的传输和存储连续多年PCI DSS 认证合规。多维度交易欺诈风险管理,严格执行KYC KYB AML审核制度。

Learn More

团队简介

自贸通公司由国际顶尖的电子支付技术服务商、电子钱包服务商、大数据研发、金融、律师等资深行业人士组建,现全球雇员85人,其中博士学位2人、硕士学位18人、学士学位45人。公司中国区员工37人,海外呼叫中心5人,海外研发人员20人,海外商务服务8人。公司由创始团队天使投资基金成立,依靠自身经营利润发展至今,保证公司经营的独立性,坚守客户利益,和客户共同成长,注重科技创新,与中国及全球跨境电子商务企业共建“一带一路”。

公司位于深南大道9966号威盛科技大厦,工作环境优雅,交通便利。团队崇尚稳健与创新,将公司发展与雇员职业生涯规划相融合,在道德修养和业绩评定双重考核下,为员工提供良好的晋升与发展通道。自贸通提供行业内最优厚的薪酬和发展机遇,每年多次出国交流学习与休假。


联系我们
FreeTradePay
深南大道9966号威盛科技大厦
南山区,深圳,广东,中国.

(0755) 8335 8323
service@freetradepay.com
粤ICP备14053343号

资质认证
关注我们